War of the Rebellion: Serial 010 Page 0096 KY.,TENN.,N.MISS.,N.ALA.,AND SW.VA. Chapter XXII.

Search Civil War Official Records

No. 117.-Brig. General Thomas L. Crittenden, U. S. Army, commanding Fifth Division.

No. 118.-Brig. General Jeremiah T. Boyle, U. S. Army, commanding Eleventh Brigade.

No. 119.-Colonel Benjamin C. Grider, Ninth Kentucky Infantry.

No. 120.-Colonel Edward H. Hobson, Thirteenth Kentucky Infantry.

No. 121.-Colonel Samuel Beatty, Nineteenth Ohio Infantry.

No. 122.-Colonel James P. Fyffe, Fifty-ninth Ohio Infantry.

No. 123.-Colonel William S. Smith, Thirteenth Ohio Infantry, commanding Fourteenth Brigade.

No. 124.-Colonel Pierce B. Hawkins, Eleventh Kentucky Infantry.

No. 125.-Lieutenant. Colonel Cicero Maxwell, Twenty-sixth Kentucky Infantry.

No. 126.-Lieutenant. Colonel Joseph G. Hawkins, Thirteenth Ohio Infantry.

No. 127.-Colonel David E. Wood, Fourteenth Wisconsin Infantry.

No. 128.-Captain John Mendenhall, Fourth U. S. Artillery, Chief of Artillery, Fifth Division.

No. 129.-Captain Joseph Bartlett, Battery G, First Ohio Light Artillery.

No. 130.-Brig. General Thomas J. Wood, U. S. Army, commanding Sixth Division.

No. 131.-Brig. General James A. Garfield, U. S. Army, commanding Twentieth Brigade.

No. 132.-Colonel George D. Wagner, Fifteenth Indiana Infantry, commanding Twenty-first Brigade.

No. 133.-Congratulatory orders from the Secretary of War.


No. 134.-Organization of the Army of the Mississippi, April 6 and 7, 1862.

No. 135.-General G. T. Beauregard, C. S. Army, commanding Army of the Mississippi, with orders for battle, return of casualties, &c.

No. 136.-Field return of the Confederate forces that marched from Corinth to the Tennessee River April 3, 1862.

No. 137.-Field return of the Army of the Mississippi after the battle of Shiloh.

No. 138.-Colonel Jacob Thompson, Aide-de-Camp to General Beauregard.

No. 139.-Colonel William Preston, Aide-de-Camp to General Johnston.

No. 140.-Major-General Leonidas Polk, C. S. Army, commanding First Army Corps.

No. 141.-Surg. William D. Lyles, C. S. Army, Medical Director.

No. 142.-Captain Smith P. Bankhead, C. S. Army, Chief of Artillery.

No. 143.-Brig. General Charles Clark, C. S. Army, commanding First Division.

No. 144.-Co. R. M. Russell, Twelfth Tennessee Infantry, commanding First Brigade.

No. 145.-Lieutenant. Colonel Robert H. Barrow, Eleventh Louisiana Infantry.

No. 146.-Lieutenant. Colonel T. H. Bell, Twelfth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 147.-Major R. P. Caldwell, Twelfth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 148.-Colonel A. J. Vaughan, jr., Thirteenth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 149.-Brig. General Alexander P. Stewart, C. S. Army, commanding Second Brigade.

No. 150.-Colonel J. C. Tappan, Thirteenth Arkansas Infantry.

No. 151.-Major James A. McNeely, Thirteenth Arkansas Infantry.

No. 152.-Lieutenant. Colonel O. F. Strahl, Fourth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 153.-Lieutenant. Colonel C. D. Venable, Fifth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 154.-Colonel Alexander W. Campbell, Thirty-third Tennessee Infantry.

No. 155.-Captain T. J. Stanford, Mississippi Battery.

No. 156.-Major-General B. F. Cheatham, C. S. Army, commanding Second Division.

No. 157.-Brig. General Bushord R. Johnson, C. S. Army, commanding First Brigade.

No. 158.-Colonel Preston Smith, One hundred and fifty-fourth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 159.-Lieutenant. Colonel Marcus J. Wright, One hundred and fifty-fourth Tennessee Infantry.

No. 160.-Colonel William H. Stephens, Sixth Tennessee Infantry, commanding Second Brigade.